Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Was able to schedule my oil change and tire rotation only a week out from when I called, and did a thorough and quick job once there. They have a snack bar, and the kind lady there provided coffee and chips courtesy of the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Contacted dealership Friday Morning, spoke to Brandon about Scat Pak Challenger on their lot. By early afternoon had deal finalized. Very satisfied with deal. Rey in F&I was great. Smoothest car deal I’ve done in years

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Wow this is my third Jeep so I have had several interactions with Bob Brady service department and each time it has been consistently a great experience. What makes it great is from the first call to make the appointment to dropping the vehicle off then returning to pick my vehicle up everyone is nice. Amazing customer service goes along way. You would think over the many years I might have one bad visit but that is not the case. I continued to be Wow’d by their great customer service and passion to make it a good visit each ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

Heather was very professional, buying process went smoothly. It is taking awhile to figure out all the gadgets, somehow ran over a drywall screw had a flat on the left back tire.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

They did a excellent job in helping us to get a vehicle .and the service was fast and easy .they did a wonderful job .

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Really great people..bend over backwards to help. High quality products,convenient hours,good coffee, negotiable on all aspects. Clean facility. Cafe for drinks and food while you wait

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Excellent service, quick and to the point. Bob Peoples was patient and did not push anything on us, he patiently waited while we asked questions and test drove what we were interested in. Bob was very friendly and listened to our needs. One of the best experiences purchasing a car that we have ever had!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

I told Kim what I was looking for an the next day she had it all set up . She even helped us connect our cell phones to the jeep

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

I took my truck in for a recall and the service group was awesome! Great customer service very nice staff and would definitely come back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

I came out to Bob Brady to look at some vehicles. I was not even looking to purchase a vehicle at the time and I met a Hyundai Product Specialist named Willie. Willie found the perfect vehicle for what I was asking and Mike the manager helped me tremendously as well. They were a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend this dealership, especially these 2 amazing Professionals. Very knowledgeable with the Hyundai brand. Thanks guys and I appreciate the new Hyundai Venue!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

Kim Choatie my sales rep did a excellent job very informative I definitely will recommend her if I know of anyone wanting to buy their next car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2019

I took my car in for a repair and they washed it for me too. Great place and I would come back in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2019

Todd Jones and Chantel Hilton were very helpful and having the cars prepared for us to review and test drive. Todd was knowledgeable about the cars and helpful throughout the process Chantel kept in contact and was Instrumental in keeping our business. The finance department almost lost our business with attitude and, in our minds, some misleading statements. Make sure you ask questions about what is included verses what you pay for and also make sure you do the math and that it aligns with what their contract says. Todd and Chantel Hilton we’re both helpful in completing the ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019

This was the Easiest process with Joe W. He is extremely knowledgeable and very helpful and kind. Will definitely refer business to him and return myself!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

We came in today looking for a vehicle with monthly payments on our budget and 0 down. Madison was incredible with assisting us in getting a 2019 dodge journey that completely fit our needs. We were shocked by how easy everything was!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2019

Fast clean and friendly wait time was excellent, clean waiting area and child friendly excellent customer services prices are as posted my car was washed without having to ask

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

Pleasure to deal with, no problems at all. I expect to return in the future to do business with Bob Brady. Have a good day.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019

They all made the buying process a very pleasant one. I was glad I stopped in because I bought the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2019

Kapri was the young lady who assisted me while I was searching a new vehicle. She was polite, respectful and very informative. Thanks for a Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2019

The salesman was professional and very knowledgeable. Did not try to sell me a car that did not for me needs. Listened to what I wanted and did not oversell. Happy with the experience

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2019

Kapri amazing sale person, very respectful,mindful and helpful. She make you very comfortable. I would recommend to anyone who is the field for looking for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2019

Sherry Johnson, fabulous sales person!! Thank I filed an online questionnaire nar and was very pleased w how speedy the response was... drove an hour to visit this auto mall, again very pleased with the customer service. Quick, neat, friendly service dept... highly recommend this dealership..

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2019

Great selection and great pricing hassle free with the true car app Brandon Lynch was great I even won a free 55 inch tv the staff was helpful and friendly

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2019

My review must start within the salesperson I dealt with, Bob People’s. He was top notch. Everything I was looking for in a new truck he done whatever he could to find it. I will recommend him to anybody looking for a new vehicle. I’ll reach out to him if in future I find myself in need of a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019

Always excellent service five star service all the way Chris was great clean building will keep bringing my Ram for service to Bob Brady Dodge

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

Outstanding dealership. Joe is the best sales person I have ever dealt with. I recommend seeing him for your next car, or truck, new or used vehicle purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2019

I was very please with the deal, Brandon is a great salesman with a great personality my buying experience was exceptional because of Brandon’s overall personable pleasant ways. He is energetic,hardworking young man whom I really genuinely liked. In the future I would recommend him because I think of him as a true friend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2019

We were in and out in less than 2 hours, got the car and pricing to fit our needs and budget! No pressure at all from salesman, and the finance manager got us done super fast

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019

Bob Brady Auto Mall is definitely the place to shop if your looking for a new or used vehicle. Not only do they have many choices but they also have good customer service. Sales man Brandon Lynch made the buying process very easy and stress free. All around a very good experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2018

Just for reference to higher-up staff: we had a HORRIBLE experience with Stacy. She not only liked to us but made it a horrible experience to bring back our recently purchased brand new Chrysler. I hope someone changes staff out there after what we had to go through: false information, wasted time, and hatefulness.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2018

They did a great job and I would send my friend there to buy a car or truck very nice person to deal with and the vechiles are very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2018

I’m shopping for my first car and on a budget. Bob Brady motors has been very accommodating and flexible. After thorough deliberation with these great guys (Alex&Rey), I got my dream car and within my set budget, they walked me through the process with patience and ease. Find them when you drop by Bob Brady, Decatur. Excellent service!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2018

Good service my car was completed as promised and the service center was very pleasant and helpful. Appreciate the shuttle service to thank you s.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2018

I came in and got the exact vehicle I told them I wanted. Tiffany was helpful and informative and they were willing to work with me. Thank you to the Bob Brady team.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

I was looking for a smaller vehicle due to gas mileage . So called Bob Brady and Todd called me back and was very helpful with helping me get a brand new car due to my upside down equity. Thanks Todd and crew, I am very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2018

I have been trying to get a vehicle for over a year now with no luck. Today I got the car of my dream thanks to Tiffany and the Bob Brady team. I can't say thank you enough!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2018

tiffany was very nice and helpful she helped its out to get what we want she was very polite she was very respectful very friendly

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2018

I am so grateful for you and your company giving me a chance and I now opportunity to move forward with my career like this couldn't have happened at a better time I thank you and Bob Brady for making life easier for me and my grand kids and lil one . New job new car and I think I have new friends you guys thanks again Tiffany for your time and consideration .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2018

Tiffany did the impossible and finally got us out of our old car and into a Journey. She bent over backwards to make this deal work and we are so thankful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2018

Tiffany was extremely helpful and walked us through the process of continuing to re build our credit. We will always come back to bob brady! Thanmk you again

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2018

if it wasnt for emma we would of walked out on this deal she was very helpful and took very good care of us through the whole proccess

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2018

tiffany was awesome she was patient and full of energy I think her she is a great person I will recommend her to everyone I know

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2018

I was treated with respect by my finance representive Carrie Carter she worked very hard to very hard to get me a new vehicle which I was in desprate need of Thank You

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2018

Awesome place and people also Tiffany was so sweet and caring would send friends this way for her to help buy a car Thanks so much

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2018

I just bought a new Jeep and Carry was just so helpful and explained everything to me. She really made me feel confident in my choice to buy a car from Bob Brady. They did everything they could to help me get into a new car. I love this place so much.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

This was our third purchase from Bob Brady, all new vehicles. Once again, our experience was very positive. Our salesman, Kyle Dierks, was very helpful and knowledgeable and did not try to pressure us in any aspect of the process. We had met Kyle at the tent sale the previous week and knew we wanted him to guide us in the selection process. We are very pleased with the comfort, performance, and body style, as well as many features, of our new Dodge Journey. Thank you Bob Brady and Kyle.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2018

Maranda was amazing upbeat super fun and made the experience awesome! I would refer my family and friends to do business here and with Maranda.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2018

Stephanie at Bob Brady was both professional and knowledgeable. The whole process was extremely fast and she made me feel as though I was important which some other sales people lack. I will most definitely refer my friends as everyone should feel #1 when they are making a purchase.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2018

My experience with Jamie Lilly was great. She knew everything about the vehicle it was like she built it or owned it herself. I will refer her to all my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2018

She had a positive attitude even when i didn't she made it happen. It was a long day but very well worth it i will send a friend or to

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2018

Came into Bob Brady looking for a car. Jamie Lilly was very helpful. She explained the process and helped me through. Left dealership with a new Jeep Cherokee. The whole experience was very satisfying.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2018

I went to Bob Brady to see if I could trade my car for a SUV. I'm just discharged from bankruptcy and though I was able to get a car during my bankruptcy, I was/am not happy with the vehicle because it's kinda small for me and my kids. I made an appointment to meet with Jamie Lilly. She was very pleasant and patient with my kids running around her legs. My car was appraised, during that process she talked to me. Not trying to hassle or feed me BS. When the appraisal ...

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

I am extremely pleased with the customer service I received from Jamie Lilly at Bob Brady! She was very informative, patient, and fun to work with on the purchase of my new Dodge Journey! I would recommend Bob Brady & Jamie to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2018

Sherry was a great representative to work with! She really helped me get a good car that fits perfectly in my budget, she was very patient with me while i figured out all the numbers and really helped me find the perfect car for me and my family! She is a great representative to work with and I am very grateful I got the chance to work with her! She is AMAZING!! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2018

I came to Bob Brady and they took care of me in the most friendly, caring and professional way. Their sales and finance team is just stellar. Sherry and the team guided me, hassle free, right into a brand new jeep in no time. Thanks again and see you soon for something else to drive with pride! Sincerely, Dale Anderson

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2018

thanks to Sherry for making my new car experience wonderful. She was very knowledgable , nice, and very honest. Thanks so much for your hard work to get me a car.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2018

Had an excellent sales representative who listened to our needs and worked to get us the vehicle we were interested in. Great customer service ! Thanks so much Carrie!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2018

Only went in with the intent of looking at a few vehicles...just upgrade from my current OLD car. Sherry came out shortly after I arrived...AMAZING lady!! Simple and laid back..just outstanding at the very least to keep this short lol. I ended up driving a new 2018 Dodge Journey off the lot cheaper than I ever knew possible, almost like they paid me to buy it. Vehicle is beautiful, everything I never knew I could have. The team at Bob Brady Dodge, especially Sherry make it what it is..successful, amazing, and beyond expectations. Thanks guys!!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2018

Everyone was super supportive and very nice they got me into a vehicle first time and they took everything in to consideration for looking for a vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

Very professional over the phone and in person. Carrie Cater worked with me and got me out of a tricky situation quickly and i am leaving happy. Give her a raise.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

Maranda was just like oprah giving away free cars. Lol just kidding but on a serious note.Great friendly service was very pleasant and helpful helped me find the perfect car would definitely recommend for everyone very happy and will shop here for my next car

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

great free popcorn and bouncy house. they found the truck i needed. heather was our sales person. told her what we wanted, she found what we needed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

My sales person was Jackie Brady. She loves her job and knows how to get you in the right vehicle. I will refer my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2018

i just bought my new journey from jamie at bob brady in decatur ill i love this vehical and thank you all so very much

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2018

good food not long at all very happy with the way everything played out great service by carrie all around a good day for me

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2018

Jamie Lilly was such an AWESOME sales person....she listened to our concerns and suggestions and above all she ROCKS!!!! I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2018

she was wonderful, I was surprised that i was able to get a new car, I gave her two other names to buy a new car from this dearlership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2018

Bob Brady Dodge has a good variety of quality vehicles, great service, comfortable waiting areas for sales and service. The buying process was very efficient on a busy Saturdayday. We love our 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2018

my husband tony came in they worked with us on every issue possible to make sure we left in our new vehicle we are very pleased with bob bradys service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2018

david stewart and i michelle hill came to decatur il. he purchaseda brand new fiat jamie lilly gave us great service. very polite and was great dealing with her. we will recommend this place to all our friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2018

We went to Bob Riding's looking for a new car when after 3 hours there we were getting ready to sign the deal and the salesman told us we were going to have to put $2,000.00 cash down! I questioned the drastic change and he told me we were wearing them thin! Needless to say we walked strait out on our deal!! We came down to Bob Brady and not are we leaving with a used car with tons of money down, JACKIE GOT US INTO A BRAND NEW JEEP WITH NO MONEY DOWN AND WAS SO NICE TO WORK WITH!!! ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018

great experience here people nice and caring with Carrie Carter I purchased a 2018 Jeep Cherokee , needed a new car and found my dream car

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2018

Maranda did a phenomenal job getting the truck I wanted. Would highly recommend them and her if you're looking for a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2018

Carrie has always done an excellent job in getting the best deal possible for my buying needs. I would highly recommend her if your looking to get a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2018

Thanks Jacqueline for my new car, I didn't believe I was going to get a car at all! Thanks to the team. Appreciate all the hard work and effort and the popcorn.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2018

tiffany was awesome and we would recommend her to a friend we will definitely come back in the future! she was sweet and very helpful. thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2018

OUR SALES LADY NAME WAS SHERRY. SHE WAS AMAZING WITH ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS WE HAD, WITH THE PROCESS OF GETTING US APPROVED FOR OUR NEW 2017 JEEP RENEGADE! THE SALES PROCESS WAS EXCELLENT AND QUICK, AND SHERRY WAS VERY INFORMATIVE ON EVERYTHING WE NEEDED TO KNOW! AWESOME JOB HERE AT BOB BRADY AUTO MALL!! WE WILL DEFINITELY BE TELLING OUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY ABOUT OUR EXPERIENCE HERE!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2018

we bought a 2018 grand caravan from heather the whole process was simple. They had excellent service and were great to work with! definitely would recommend to others!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

Jamie made financing a new car very easy . I would recommend family and friends go see her. It is a very friendly place to go.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

I'm Rochelle Walker on this day today it was a new experiment day for me to come in get a new car in I'm happy. Kim she;s amazing she did a every good job with us in In things to JD byriders i started off with them to thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

I worked with Heather Hudson today and she is the BEST...... I was in a 06 now am in a 2017 impala happy birthday to me

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2018

Heather was on target and did a great job. The basketball shot at the end made my husbands day! The Fiat Pop is going to be my new favorite!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

A great experience. Joe Wenskunas is a super nice person and a great salesman. he made us feel very important. we will look for Joe if we have e need for another car or truck.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

treated like family, very friendly and explained all options very well. I would definitally shop there again. the service was great. I will recommend my friends to them.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

jamie lilly was a great salesperson she really worked to find me a car for no money down. I loved how nice she and everyone was to me great attitude.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018

All in all it was a great experience. Jamie Lilly was excellent help with my purchase. Jamie had a real nice personality and will defiantly be back for my next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2018

this was the 2nd time buying a car here.I will come back when its time too get a new car.Sherry is the best bestbestbest best best best

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2018

Carrie Carter was awesome helped out every step of the way to get us the lowest payments and interest rate as much as she could

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2018

Jamie Lilly was amazing! She deserves a raise. From jumping table to table, to running in a windy cold rainy day,to have us satisfied. Would defiantly come back and ask for her again!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2018

Came here to get a used car. I got a really, nice and reasonably priced vehicle, Heather was a great help! Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2018

Maranda was very helpful and worked with us to find a vehicle in our payment range we came in to look at a used truck bought a new car

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2018

This is one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. I got a good deal on the new 2018 Honda CVR and a good trade- in on my old car. Lamonte Wilder was the salesman and I really liked working with him. He did a great job. The finace manager Dan Kee made the whole process of the paperwork a breeze.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2018

here for used truck and to find out carrie help get in a new truck that i thought wasnt possible and she help so much with finding the right vehicle. thank you so much carrie.!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2018

I got my first car from JD Byrider and I had it for 3 years. I got my credit up and came to Bob Brady and Heather got a new car...2017 Jeep brand new. So you can get a nice car and you dont have to give up. You still have hope.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2018

heather was very poliet and helpful but it wasnt the kind of car i wanted it but she explained about my credit and i totally agree with her that it was a good start with what they offer and build up mu credit on time for 12 month from now

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2018

Thank you jamie for your wonderful<excellent costumer service,and most of all your full of energy assisting us to have this realiable car. thank you once again>>.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2018

I would recommend bob brady automall to anyone Jamie Lilly is great did eveything to help she is great at her job i definitly come back for all my auto needs

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2018

We purchased a pre-owned vehicle back in December and we had the pleasure of working with Sherrie. She took the time to get to know us, what we liked and listened to what we were looking for. Today we came back to buy a second vehicle, expecting to purchase another pre-owned vehicle. When she told me that we were able to purchase a brand new vehicle, I about fell out of my chair! My experience today can only be described as "Oh My Goodness!" Sherrie knew exactly what I wanted and helped me pick the perfect Jeep! I ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2018

Oh my oh my where do i start. Ms. Sherrie is the bomb.com, super friendly, very considerate and very respectful. She has the patience of a saint to deal with me. Bob Brady is the place where we will continue to buy from, even though we have to drive almost 1.5 hours, but its well worth the drive. Plus they have a drink bar that has awesome drinks,an added bonus.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2018

I initially had credit concerns. After speaking with Heather from Bob Brady over the phone several time she assured me they would be able to help with my unique situation. Heather was very friendly and made me feel comfortable making my decision. I drove a couple of different option until finally deciding on the Renegade. I could not be happier with my choice or how smoothly everything went. Heather's awesome! i have already recommend Bob Brady to friends.


Leave Us A Review